Regular Schedule MLK Jr. Day- Monday, January 18

|Comments are Off
Monday, January 18- Regular Schedule 6:30am, 9:30am, 4:30pm & 6:30pm

January 2016 Student of the Month- Lisa Davis

|Comments are Off
January 2016 SOTM- Lisa Davis

2015 Holiday Class Schedule

|Comments are Off
Thursday, December 24:  6:30am & 9:30am Friday, December 25:  CLOSED Thursday, December 31:  6:30am & 9:30am Friday, January 1:  9:30am

Holiday Shopping Event: Saturday, 12/19 from 11am-3p

|Comments are Off
Join us on Saturday, December 19 from 11am- 3pm for a Holiday Shopping Event for the Yogi in YOUR life! *Trunk Show with LaLa Land Comfy Wear– a new yoga outfit for your or your favorite yogi always makes things fun.  Meredith will be at the studio from 11am- 3pm with a...

Purchase BYD Gift Cards for the Holidays!

|Comments are Off
Give the Gift of Health this Holiday Season- Purchase Gift Cards in any denomination online or at the studio! May your Holidays be Merry & Bright! Questions? Email us at info@bikramyogadanvers.com

2015 Turkey to Tree Challenge!

|Comments are Off
Challenge yourself to attend 20 Classes between Thanksgiving and Christmas to stay serene and healthy this Holiday Season! The season is about giving and how can you give when you’re tapped out? Take care of yourself and give yourself the best gift of all- your health! One...

Thanksgiving 2015 Schedule Changes

|Comments are Off
Wednesday, November 25:  6:30am, 9:30am & 4:30pm Thursday, November 26:  9:30am Friday, November 27:  9:30am & 5pm

Small Business Saturday, November 28

|Comments are Off
November 28 is Small Business Saturday, a day created specifically for small businesses like Bikram Yoga Danvers. This year, don’t just Shop Small for our Hot, Sweaty Yoga. Do it for the businesses you love, for the community you call home, and for the money that can stay...

Veterans Practice FREE on Wednesday, November 11

|Comments are Off
Veterans Practice for FREE on VETERAN’S DAY, Wednesday, November 11! Classes @ 6:30am, 9:30am, 4:30pm & 6:30pm! We are grateful for your service!